top of page


  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Classic



"Believe" is an EP that I recorded in 2010, and features four worship tracks, including:

  • Jesus, What A Wonderful Child

  • Beautiful

  • Pray Over Me

  • Revelation Song 


Listen to "Pray Over Me" (D. Gipson) here:






"Believe" is available for $10 via paypal:


Pray Over Me - Robyn Taylor

New Songs Coming Soon! 

bottom of page